ALTE (Association of Language Testers in Europe). Contact person: Graham Seed
Babylon (Center for the Study of Superdiversity) University of Tilburg, NL. Contact person: Massimiliano Spotti
Cambridge Language Sciences Interdisciplinary Research Centre, University of Cambridge, UK. Contact person: Linda Fisher
CeLM (Centre for Literacy and Multilingualism) University of Reading, UK. Contact person: Ludovica Serratrice
Center for Multilingualism Universität Konstanz, DE. Contact person: Theo Marinis
EDiLiC – Éducation et Diversité Linguistique et Culturelle. Contact person: Ildikó Lőrincz
EEU (Europa Esperanto Unio). Contact person: Seán Ó Riain
EARights (European Artists’ Rights). Contact person: Guðrún Gísladóttir
EFNIL (European Federation of National Institutions for Language). Contact person: Julía Choleva
FIPLV (International Federation of Language Teacher Associations). Contact person: Terry Lamb
FUEN (Federal Union of European Nationalities). Contact person: Matic Germovšek Ž
GLML (Greek Language and Multilingualism Laboratory), University of Thessaly, GR. Contact person: George Androulakis
ICC (The International Language Association). Contact person: Ellinor Haase
Institute of Linguistics and Literary Studies, Division of Multilingualism Technische Universität Darmstadt, DE. Contact person: Britta Hufeisen
LAF (Literature Across Frontiers). Contact person: Alexandra Büchler
Mercator (European Research Centre on Multilingualism and Language Learning). Contact person: Cor van der Meer
NPLD (Network to Promote Linguistic Diversity). Contact person: Vicent Fenollar

Pending members:
CDL (Centre for Diversity & Learning), Ghent University, BE.
(Multilingualism, Social Identities, Intercultural Relations and Communication), the Autonomous University of Madrid, ES.

Candidates for ECSPM-CURUM membership
Centre of Excellence of the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, “Multilingualism and Language Policy”.
FRLC (Fédération de Recherche Langage et Communication), Université de Strasbourg, FR
GS/FL Research Group, Katholische Universität Eichstätt-Ingolstadt
University of Cardiff Multilingualism Research Network